To Νο1 Ηλεκτρονικό πολυκατάστημα
Αγορά χωρίς εγγραφή
Δωρεάν αποστολή για αγορές άνω των 90€
Για τηλεφωνικές παραγγελίες
211 500 0 500
 
 
 
   
 
between the orange groves photo

between the orange groves photo


BETWEEN THE ORANGE GROVES

BKS.0957391          
ΚατηγορίαΞΕΝΟΓΛΩΣΣΑ ΒΙΒΛΙΑ
ΜΑΡΚΣ ΝΑΝΤΙΑ στην κατηγορία ΞΕΝΟΓΛΩΣΣΑ ΒΙΒΛΙΑ
ΥποκατηγορίαΛΟΓΟΤΕΧΝΙΑ
Διαθεσιμότητα: Κατόπιν παραγγελίας
Χωρίς έξοδα αποστολής για παραλαβή από οποιοδήποτε eshop point!
μόνο12.70 €
περιλαμβάνει ΦΠΑ

Προσθήκη στη wishlist
Περιγραφή
ISBN: 9781509889723
Συγγραφέας: ΜΑΡΚΣ ΝΑΝΤΙΑ
Εκδοτικός οίκος: PAN MACMILLAN
Σελίδες: 352
Ημερομηνία Έκδοσης: Μάιος 2019

Under a Cypriot sky lies a forbidden love . . . From Nadia Marks, the bestselling author of Among the Lemon Trees and Secrets Under the Sun, comes Between the Orange Groves, a moving tale of desire, burning secrets and forbidden love. The perfect read for fans of Victoria Hislop and Santa Montefiore. In a small village, set among the wild mountains of Cyprus, two families of different faiths share a seemingly unbreakable friendship based on mutual respect and deep affection. Mothers and daughters share their daily secrets, fathers and sons support each other as they live their lives between the fragrant pine trees and orange groves. It's here that two boys, Lambros and Orhan, grow up side by side, as close as brothers. Their lives are inextricably linked, but as their fortunes shift and time passes, an unforgivable act of betrayal takes place, setting in motion a chain of events that tears the two friends and their entire families apart . . .

Many decades later and now an old man living in London, Lambros decides to share his painful memories with his daughter Stella; transporting her back to an island brimming with passion and at its heart a scandal that still haunts those involved. Is it too late for forgiveness? Or can the next generation embark on a journey of their own to help mend the damage done all those years ago?


Βαθμολογία & Σχόλια προιόντος
Σύνολο ψήφων: 0 Σχολιάστε και ψηφίστε

Αναζήτηση στην κατηγορία ΞΕΝΟΓΛΩΣΣΑ ΒΙΒΛΙΑ

Last viewed
BETWEEN THE ORANGE GROVES (BKS.0957391)
between the orange groves photo
Κατόπιν παραγγελίας
Wishlist
Share
12.70 €
Περιγραφή
Αξιολόγηση
Σχετικά
ISBN: 9781509889723
Συγγραφέας: ΜΑΡΚΣ ΝΑΝΤΙΑ
Εκδοτικός οίκος: PAN MACMILLAN
Σελίδες: 352
Ημερομηνία Έκδοσης: Μάιος 2019

Under a Cypriot sky lies a forbidden love . . . From Nadia Marks, the bestselling author of Among the Lemon Trees and Secrets Under the Sun, comes Between the Orange Groves, a moving tale of desire, burning secrets and forbidden love. The perfect read for fans of Victoria Hislop and Santa Montefiore. In a small village, set among the wild mountains of Cyprus, two families of different faiths share a seemingly unbreakable friendship based on mutual respect and deep affection. Mothers and daughters share their daily secrets, fathers and sons support each other as they live their lives between the fragrant pine trees and orange groves. It's here that two boys, Lambros and Orhan, grow up side by side, as close as brothers. Their lives are inextricably linked, but as their fortunes shift and time passes, an unforgivable act of betrayal takes place, setting in motion a chain of events that tears the two friends and their entire families apart . . .

Many decades later and now an old man living in London, Lambros decides to share his painful memories with his daughter Stella; transporting her back to an island brimming with passion and at its heart a scandal that still haunts those involved. Is it too late for forgiveness? Or can the next generation embark on a journey of their own to help mend the damage done all those years ago?

Δεν υπάρχει κανένα σχόλιο
Βαθμολογία    
email    
Σχόλιο (Τα σχόλια σε greeklish δεν θα γίνονται δεκτά)
Με την αποστολή αποδέχεστε τους Όρους και Προυποθέσεις χρήσης καθώς και τους όρους περί προστασίας προσωπικών δεδομένων όπως αναγράφονται στο site.
BETWEEN THE ORANGE GROVES BKS.0957391 ΜΑΡΚΣ ΝΑΝΤΙΑ ΜΑΡΚΣ ΝΑΝΤΙΑ ΞΕΝΟΓΛΩΣΣΑ ΒΙΒΛΙΑ
12.7 ΞΕΝΟΓΛΩΣΣΑ ΒΙΒΛΙΑ


x
Υπολογιστές
Ήχος - Εικόνα
Τηλεπικοινωνίες
Λευκές συσκευές
Ηλεκτρικές συσκευές
Εργαλεία
Μουσικά όργανα
Security
Ηλεκτρονικά παιχνίδια
Gadgets & Παιχνίδια
Είδη γραφείου
Βιβλία
Ταινίες DVD - Blu Ray
Αθλητικά είδη
Βρεφικά - Παιδικά
    Stockhouse     Crazysundays     Eshop specials
Η ιστοσελίδα χρησιμοποιεί cookies για την ευκολία της περιήγησης, την εξατομίκευση περιεχομένου και διαφημίσεων και την ανάλυση της επισκεψιμότητάς μας. Δείτε τους ανανεωμένους όρους χρήσης για την προστασία δεδομένων και τα cookies.
Πληροφορίες Ρυθμίσεις Δέχομαι